Miami fitness events

Today, fitness is not just about working out for health and a slim shape. For many of us, fitness has become an art and a way of life.
If you’re interested in participating in fun, and definitely healthy activity, check out our Miami fitness events calendar.

Aerial Yoga Earth-N-Us FarmSunday

March 14, 202111:30 am – 1:00 pm

7630 Northeast 1st AvenueMiami, FL

Kitesurf ClassSunday

March 14, 202112:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Additional Dates: Saturday, April 03, 2021 10:30 am – 12:30 pm;

Sunday, April 04, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm;

Sunday, April 11, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm;

Sunday, April 25, 2021 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm

3501 Collins AveMiami Beach, FL

If you’ve always dreamed of learning to kitesurf, don’t miss this class. Price is 55$.

The Yoga Babe’s Guide: Conscious Self-Pleasure (Free Online Masterclass)

March 15, 2021 7:00 am – 8:00 am

Additional Dates: Sunday, March 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Saturday, March 20, 2021 10:00 am – 11:00 am;

Sunday, March 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm;

Monday, March 22, 2021 7:00 am – 8:00 am.

Awaken your sensuality and open up the internal reserves of the body through yoga. Participation in this master class is free and available to everyone.

St. Patrick’s Day 5000 & 8000 Fun Run/Walk – Socially Distanced

March 16, 2021 7:00 am – 11:30 pm

Additional Dates: Sunday, March 14, 2021 7:00 am – 11:30 pm;

Monday, March 15, 2021 7:00 am – 11:30 pm;

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 7:00 am – 11:30 pm;

Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:00 am – 11:30 pm;

100 E.Las Olas BoulevardFort Lauderdale, FL

The annual St. Patrick’s Day walk will have some restrictions, but that doesn’t make it any less fun. Price for taking part is 30-40 $.

Twerk Fitness with Ashlee Thomas

Thursday, March 25

Fill your body with energy. Slim your waistline with afrobeat, hip hop, and reggae. The class is outdoors. Social distance and mask is required.

MUCE CAMPUS 246 Northwest 54th Street, Miami, FL 33127

#

No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *